Forums/Armchair-GM

Curious

Créé par: cunningham19
Équipe: 2023-24 Sénateurs d'Ottawa
Date de création initiale: 7 juin 2023
Publié: 7 juin 2023
Mode - plafond salarial: Basique
Description
I don't believe getting as high of a pick as possible for Debrincat is essential. Snuggerud is obviously quite valuable and I believe that I am over valuing that trade towards Ottawa but I am no expert.

I do however think that with PD's recent trades of the 2022 and 2023 first and second rounders have really drastically hindered this team moving forward and pushed back their timeline and they will be leapfrogged by the likes of Buffalo Detroit and as has already been done New Jersey. Those teams have already brought up some look to be stars and have pipelines which haven't dried up whereas IMO Ottawa's pipeline has drastically dried up with the aforementioned recent trades and the horrible 2021 cluster$&$$ of a draft that is 3 years of no high end prospects coming into the system.
Signatures de joueurs autonomes
RFAANSCAP HIT
21 500 000 $
11 500 000 $
11 150 000 $
32 250 000 $
CRÉÉANSCAP HIT
Debrincat, Alex
19 000 000 $
Transactions
OTT
  1. Neighbours, Jake
  2. Snuggerud, Jimmy [Liste de réserve]
  3. Choix de 1e ronde en 2023 (TOR)
Rachats de contrats
Transactions impliquant une retenue de salaire
Repêchage1e ronde2e ronde3e ronde4e ronde5e ronde6e ronde7e ronde
Logo de TOR
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de NSH
Logo de NYR
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de TBL
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
Logo de OTT
TAILLE DE LA FORMATIONPLAFOND SALARIALCAP HITEXCÉDENTS Info-bulleBONISESPACE SOUS LE PLAFOND SALARIAL
2183 500 000 $76 373 213 $0 $2 700 000 $7 126 787 $
Ailier gaucheCentreAilier droit
Logo de Sénateurs d'Ottawa
8 205 714 $8 205 714 $
AG
UFA - 5
8 350 000 $8 350 000 $
C
UFA - 8
6 500 000 $6 500 000 $
AD, C
NMC
UFA - 2
Logo de Blue Jackets de Columbus