SalarySwishSalarySwish
Forums/Mock-Draft

Mock Beta 2 - 2020 1st round

Mock Beta 2 - 2020 1st round

Cuvée de repêchage: 2020
Créé par: Aking4thepeople
Publié: 21 sept. 2020 à 16 h 50
Description
Around 2 weeks from the draft, I have really looked into mock drafts from all over and would say I'm 90% comfortable with my top 15 picks and about 70% for the rest of the first round. This is just from what I would do as GM. I consider team need to be the top priority in my rankings. Each pick comes with a little background on why I picked them. Thanks for the Read! (Please note: I did not do any trades this is just my personal opinion on who I would think the GM of the team will pick in the situation) I enjoy doing these so please take it with a grain of salt, I AM NOT A PROFESSIONAL
RONDE 1ÉQUIPEORIGINALJOUEURDéTAILS
1Logo de Rangers de New York-The easy one, you can put the house on it
2Logo de Kings de Los Angeles-Stutzle will be going #2 for me, he had a very impressive year and fits the current pipeline of golden prospects the Kings have.
3Logo de Sénateurs d'OttawaLogo de Sharks de San JoseByfield is an absolute gift to be 3rd overall, Senators have a lot to be excited about, I see his impact coming over his first few years in the league where he will be much more comfortable finally playing against people the same size as him.
4Logo de Red Wings de Detroit-Raymond has been getting great attention and the more you hear the more you predict him going very early and right fully so. Raymond fills an immediate need in Detriot possibly playing right away, he is a true corner stone to start an offensive rebuild. he will battle every night.
5Logo de Sénateurs d'Ottawa-The Senators again get the guy not picked from the team ahead of them and really come out of this first with at least 2 great talents. Ottawa with hpefully a new owner could be a team you can cheer for in a few seasons.